What is your release for all this BS?!?!

Discussion in 'Texans Talk' started by HTown2ATX, Dec 31, 2010.

1. HTown2ATX

HTown2ATX TexansMetalhead

I don't think there is another thread about this...so....just curious. Both sides of this argument are pissed and tired of it whether or not your support Kubiak.

I'm livid, especially after the last couple days. So, I need to blow off some steam. I'm a drummer but had to sell my kit after the divorce, but playing some Metal on my kit used to always be a great stress reliever.

Drinking is a given. What ELSE do you do?

I get off work at noon today. I'm thinking I may head up to my local Guitar Center or something and just effing rip on some double bass loaded kits until I'm sweaty and my smokers lung kicks in and I have to stop and I can't hear anymore.

That's all I can think to do that genuinely gets shit out of me when I'm pissed.

What do you do? Just curious on how people cope or is anyone else even pissed off enough that they have to actually take stress relieving measures (am I taking this too seriously?).

BTW, Any chance we can get a smiley that plays the drums somehow? That would be brutal!

:jam:

CretorFrigg likes this.
  2. Señor Stan

Señor Stan El Guapo

3. djohn2oo8

djohn2oo8 All Pro

Knowing that most of the fans aren't falling for Bob's stupidity

4. HTown2ATX

Naw dude.....not that.....that's for reggae fest or something.....need a smiley behind a drum kit...something small....but not the Starbucks open mike night drums lol.

5. Hervoyel

Hervoyel The Right Track

I stop caring and then it all goes away. The thing is, Houston football has been pissing me off for the vast majority of my life. The Oilers were bad when I started following them, got good when Earl showed up, spent most of the 80's being bad again after Earl and before the R&S days, then got good with Moon in his prime but always found a way to tear my heart out in the big games somehow.