Two weeks in a row, the Texans have been hosed by the ref's on, to me at least, OBVIOUS sack/fumbles. Both times, the call was an incomplete pass. How does a defender knocking a QB's arm forward (when it was still going backwards before contact in the replays) because he hit him make it an incomplete pass? The call in Indy was game changing. We would've had the ball in their territory in a very close game. The call today didn't hurt us, but what if Cincy had scored a TD on that drive? Have these been terrible calls or do I not fully understand the rules? I had to watch todays game on a computer with no sound, so I didn't get the "official ruling".