TV Coverage Map: Week 14

Discussion in 'The National Football League' started by TEXANS84, Dec 8, 2005.

  1. TEXANS84

    TEXANS84 Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2004
    Messages:
    7,479
    Likes Received:
    365
    Location:
    The Woodlands, TX
    CBS Doubleheader, game 1 (Austin looks like a go again this weekend):
    [​IMG]
    FOX Singleheader:
    [​IMG]
    CBS Doubleheader, game 2:
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Paragon Blue

    Paragon Blue Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2005
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Corpus Christi
    This Sucks:brickwall
     
  3. BigWig

    BigWig Bigimus Wigimus

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2004
    Messages:
    1,267
    Likes Received:
    52
    Location:
    Dripping Springs Tx
    You bet Austin is a go, I have hammered the local media and threatened to send Joe Texan in if they dont stop messin wid da Texans!
    besides I dont know what we ould watch at the Saxon, it sure as heck wouldnt be the Cowgirls!
     
  4. ccdude730

    ccdude730 Hall of Fame

    Joined:
    May 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,615
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    Corpus Christi
    well help me out bigwig!!

    threaten these guys from here in south texas. i dont want to listen to it on the radio and nfl gamecast again. i must SEE the game!
     
  5. Peldon

    Peldon All Pro

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2005
    Messages:
    823
    Likes Received:
    8
    Just be glad you aren't a Cardinal fan in Arizona, they are getting screwed worse than us.
     
  6. rmartin65

    rmartin65 I'm Score

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2005
    Messages:
    7,999
    Likes Received:
    447
    I hate living in Cincy, I really do.
     
  7. WildBlackBear32

    WildBlackBear32 All Pro

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2005
    Messages:
    967
    Likes Received:
    12
    Location:
    Maine
    At first I was pissed I was getting the Cowboys game when I saw this, but now I just checked my on screen media guide and I'm getting Bolts/Fins! Whooooo. Apparently Maine is actually New Hampshire.
     
  8. bigcarlos

    bigcarlos Veteran

    Joined:
    May 11, 2004
    Messages:
    390
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    san antonio
    No game in SA:ok:
     
  9. Khari

    Khari Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2004
    Messages:
    5,987
    Likes Received:
    376
    Location:
    Austin, Tx and Surrounding Area
    this might force me to switch to DirecTV.....
     
  10. ccdude730

    ccdude730 Hall of Fame

    Joined:
    May 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,615
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    Corpus Christi
    direct tv is the devil. cbs will go back to their usual ways next season and will start showing the texans
     
  11. Khari

    Khari Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2004
    Messages:
    5,987
    Likes Received:
    376
    Location:
    Austin, Tx and Surrounding Area
    y is directv the devil?
     
  12. ccdude730

    ccdude730 Hall of Fame

    Joined:
    May 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,615
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    Corpus Christi
    i dont know. we have it at work and i just dont like messin with it.

    im more of a cable guy instead of being with one of those satellite companies. im just confident cbs will start showing next seasons game again, its just that this year was ugly. its a local thing
     
  13. God of Wine

    God of Wine Guest

    Hope so because I may be spending sometime in CC next year.
     
  14. Khari

    Khari Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2004
    Messages:
    5,987
    Likes Received:
    376
    Location:
    Austin, Tx and Surrounding Area
    how does dallas seem to get shown every single week but other teams get shuffled around so much.... :challenge
     
  15. ccdude730

    ccdude730 Hall of Fame

    Joined:
    May 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,615
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    Corpus Christi
    WHOA! lets not do anything drastic now...


    why on earth would you want to spend time in CC?
     

Share This Page