Get Your Fire OB Soap Here

Discussion in 'Texans Talk' started by False Start, Oct 9, 2016.

1. False Start

False Start On # 69

Ok, it's not the best of my work, but I'm working with an old ass version of PS. So for all the OB haters (like me) here is the soap. :littlelol:

[​IMG]

2. powda

powda Team BLEACH!

Id like the fire godsey scented version if possible and maybe some "bench brock" hand sanitizer. Thanks!

3. banned1976

banned1976 American

I could use a fire Rick Smith loofah to scrub my nether ye. Thanks!

4. Thorn

Thorn Dirty Old Man

Can I have a new owner while you're at it?

5. bah007

bah007 Hall of Fame

Not an OB hater. In fact, probably his biggest supporter during the time that he has been here.

When we fired Kubiak this is the guy I wanted. We got him. I was wrong.

I thought OB's offensive schemes were brilliant. I'm also a HS coach, and at this point I'm forced to admit that may be the level of football that his schemes would be most effective at.

We gave him a shot. It's not working. His "gameplan" offense is nothing that a good HS DC couldn't slow down. I'm off the bandwagon.

6. JCTexan

JCTexan Hall of Fame

I want to see where we're at two weeks from now before joining. If we lose to Indy & Denver I'm likely with ya'll.

macho grande and thunderkyss like this.
  7. Brisco_County

Brisco_County Texans worthy

The problem may not be O'Brien's scheme, but more like his decision making and management. Need having the personnel groupings ready? I never thought I'd see that.

TxnsJuggernaut and macho grande like this.
  8. Brisco_County

Brisco_County Texans worthy

The Denver game is Judgement Day. Both teams have a statement to make on a national stage.

9. thunderkyss

thunderkyss MVP

I'm still going to wait. I'll join if we're under .500 before the bye. we might lose the next two, go to 3-4 but we better win against the Lions to get to 4-4 at the bye.