Discussion in 'The National Football League' started by gg no re, Oct 17, 2010.
bugging out here kinda
Yes he leapfrogged Roy wWilliams and yes he got a penalty.
If AJ does that push off it's a flag on the corner
What what a Mr. Dumass. He basically landed on the referee
As much as I HTE those muff-huggas, I have to admit that was pretty cool. I wouldn't have flagged him.
THAT is why he was penalized!
Nice leap, but a really stupid thing to practice when you're a 1-4 team.
Act like you've been there before and that you plan on returning.
I like Foster's simple bow.
Separate names with a comma.