Broncos' Orton labels Titans defense 'cheap' in Broncos' win

Discussion in 'The National Football League' started by Blake, Oct 4, 2010.

1. Blake

Blake MMQB

BIG TORO likes this.
  2. gtexan02

gtexan02 Working?

Finnegan was also saying how happy he was that their d coordinator was flicking the bird to the refs. The guy is becoming a joke of a player. Gets beat constantly and talks a big game that he can't back up

3. Mr teX

Mr teX Hall of Fame

i've never liked this dude. He reminds me of the little punks on b-ball courts that talk major smack about your game from the sideline & everyone knows he's trash.

4. Tailgate

Tailgate Fall of Hame

I absolutely despise finnegan. Good thing he is AJ's personal *****.

5. toronto

toronto Hall of Fame

Part of the reason why I've been asking for wholesale coaching changes for the last 3 years.

There is no chance in hell this team will ever win with Jeff Fisher as HC - I too believe the Titans are a cheap team (something clearly the coaches have let happen culture-wise), every game they are in at least 4 or 5 melees and I've come to realize that at some point, its not them, its you.

6. jaayteetx

jaayteetx Hall of Fame

this^

7. The1ApplePie

The1ApplePie Hall of Fame

I believe every team needs one dirty player to be an enforcer (Jarred Allen, Albert Haynesworth, etc) but Finnegan is such a *****.

Many opponents consider our own Bernard Pollard to be dirty, but he usually takes care of business with legal hits, not a random melee

8. Señor Stan

Señor Stan El Guapo

TexansTalk's Señor Stan labels Broncos' Orton redundant.

9. Hookem Horns

Hookem Horns That Server Guy Staff Member

Toronto, you just personally need a franchise change. Don't stop at the HC. It starts from the top and who knows when that will change.

You just need to come back to your roots as a NFL fan. Come back to "Gawd's country" and you will be fine. Us Houston fans will accept back with little questions asked.

JB likes this.
  10. JB