Go Back   Houston Texans Message Board & Forum - TexansTalk.com > The Great Fans of the Houston Texans > Tickets, Memorabilia and Gear
Home Forums Register FAQDonate Automatic Monthly Contribution Members List Mark Forums Read

Old 12-14-2009   #1
Section516 
Warrior

Rep Power: 9100 Section516 is a quality contributor and well respectedSection516 is a quality contributor and well respectedSection516 is a quality contributor and well respectedSection516 is a quality contributor and well respectedSection516 is a quality contributor and well respectedSection516 is a quality contributor and well respectedSection516 is a quality contributor and well respectedSection516 is a quality contributor and well respectedSection516 is a quality contributor and well respectedSection516 is a quality contributor and well respectedSection516 is a quality contributor and well respected
Default Season ticket question

I've been buying this guy from work season tickets for two years now, this being my second, gone to almost every game (Military>Football in the uppers eyes).

Well, now this fellas going through a divorce (), and the wife is getting the tickets, just to kinda stick it to him i guess, and therefore i won't be able to buy em for the upcoming season.

I want tickets for next year!

How does one go about getting season tickets actual? I'm a dumb army guy, so go easy on me!

:
Old 12-14-2009   #2
BIG TORO 
TERADACTYL #23

Section: Bull Pen!