Go Back   Houston Texans Message Board & Forum - TexansTalk.com > Football Talk > The National Football League
Home Forums Register FAQDonate Automatic Monthly Contribution Members List Mark Forums Read

The National Football League League News & Current Events

Old 09-07-2004   #1
DatTexBoy
Veteran

Default ESPN 2K5 Cheatcodes

I have been on cheatcodes.com and gameshark but found none to help me out...it's my first time playing 2K5 but madden I don't really need any cheats unless there are some out there I may not know of that I will actually use.

Any help is welcomed!
DatTexBoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2004   #2
HoustonTexans4Life
Rookie

Send a message via MSN to HoustonTexans4Life

Dont need no cheats plus all cheats are usually after you beat the game on hard mode anymore. I dont really like madden 2005 its not nearly as realistic as ESPN 2K5 plus it shows season stats etc. But i can tell ya ya can hit A.J on the deep route nearly every time. And D.D is really good with the draw up the middle on a 3 wide reciever set. On D be robaire smith on tha line and ya should be able to rack up a good amount of sacks with him.
HoustonTexans4Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2004   #3
BigBang
Cymbal Hero

Send a message via MSN to BigBang Send a message via Yahoo to BigBang

You can buy cheats through the catalogs in The Crib. Choose wisely, though. The cheats work both ways.
Old 09-07-2004   #4
texan279
Hall of Fame