Go Back   Houston Texans Message Board & Forum - TexansTalk.com > The Great Fans of the Houston Texans > Texans Talk
Home Forums Register FAQDonate Automatic Monthly Contribution Members List Mark Forums Read

Texans Talk Football talk only please. Keep it to the game, the players, the coaches and management.

Closed Thread

Old 12-21-2005   #1
djkennedy101
Rookie

Default DD Fan in the House.....

Was up yall I'm new to the message board....I'm a native Houstonian, but now live in Omaha Nebraska...I'm also a die hard LSU fan....Is it just me or does anyone else see the value of DD....aside from his minimal blocking skills... the dude is good....I take that back.... REAL GOOD...if it wasnt for the crappy O-line this year and previous years he would be a perinal back in the league....anyone else feel this way or not....Discuss....OH and by the way....we should be happy we have someone like DD on the Texans....Trade the high draft pick for some good lineman.....Disscuss
Old 12-22-2005   #2
touttail
All Pro

Quote:
Originally Posted by djkennedy101
Was up yall I'm new to the message board....I'm a native Houstonian, but now live in Omaha Nebraska...I'm also a die hard LSU fan....Is it just me or does anyone else see the value of DD....aside from his minimal blocking skills... the dude is good....I take that back.... REAL GOOD...if it wasnt for the crappy O-line this year and previous years he would be a perinal back in the league....anyone else feel this way or not....Discuss....OH and by the way....we should be happy we have someone like DD on the Texans....Trade the high draft pick for some good lineman.....Disscuss
Me too! I used to go to two LSU games every year when I was living in Louisiana. Was a Saint fan too------LOL ! Glad to see Double D doing good, but man wish he wasn't so injury prone!

Bobby 119C:brickwall
Old 12-22-2005   #3
cap1
All Pro

Rep Power: 12 cap1 is on the Pro-Bowl ballotcap1 is on the Pro-Bowl ballot