Go Back   Houston Texans Message Board & Forum - TexansTalk.com > The Great Fans of the Houston Texans > Texans Talk
Home Forums Register FAQDonate Automatic Monthly Contribution Members List Mark Forums Read

Texans Talk Football talk only please. Keep it to the game, the players, the coaches and management.

Old 05-20-2004   #1
donbmt
Veteran

Default Wong has good point

Kailee Wong said this morning on 610 that the biggest difference he sees in this years team versus the past two is quality of depth. I think that's a very good observation.
Old 05-20-2004   #2
sprtsfanatic
All Pro

It doesnt take a rocket scientist to figure that one out...
sprtsfanatic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2004   #3
donbmt
Veteran

I guess that's why I'm not a rocket scientist
Old 05-20-2004   #4
sprtsfanatic
All Pro

Quote:
Originally Posted by donbmt
I guess that's why I'm not a rocket scientist

My comment wasnt directed towards you...it was directed towards Wong...everyone can see that our lines actually have quality depth at them...especially with our depleted lines last year and the experience our guys got because of that. Sorry if you read it wrong.
sprtsfanatic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2004   #5
Joe Texan
Inducted 04

Section: 116 row a seat 20
Rep Power: 4091 Joe Texan is a quality contributor and well respectedJoe Texan is a quality contributor and well respectedJoe Texan is a quality contributor and well respectedJoe Texan is a quality contributor and well respectedJoe Texan is a quality contributor and well respectedJoe Texan is a quality contributor and well respectedJoe Texan is a quality contributor and well respectedJoe Texan is a quality contributor and well respectedJoe Texan is a quality contributor and well respectedJoe Texan is a quality contributor and well respectedJoe Texan is a quality contributor and well respected

Gr8 guy and gr8 interview, I have met him and he was very nice to my niece and nephew
Old 05-20-2004   #6
El Tejano