View Single Post
Old 11-27-2004   #9
Texan Gal 312
Veteran
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 55
Posts: 187
Rep Power: 11 Texan Gal 312 is ridin' the pine
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Panther5407
It should have never been because that rule only applies on a two point try which the play wasnt. Like said before, once it was dead and hit the lineman the play was dead.
They stated later that it became a "a two point try" for the Aggies when they picked up the ball and begin running the other way. It seems if the call was incorrect coach Fran would have argued some.
Texan Gal 312 is offline   Reply With Quote