Re: Watt credited with a 2nd sackvs TEN now 16.5
Originally Posted by Fiddler
A sack is a sack. I'm glad Jj Watt has one more notch on his belt.
But that was no sack. That was an unforced fumble. But the ground can't cause a fumble. Behind the L.O.S. it's a live ball. But the QB didn't have the ball.
If the QB doesn't have the ball, it's not a sack.
Again, glad he got credited with the sack. It was a stupid accounting rule that stole one from him earlier, the QB had the ball behind the LOS. So in this case, it works out.
He got robbed of one earlier in the season, this is just his redemption. Its all good
"Oh, yes, and one more thing, dear Lord, about our enemies, ignore their heathen prayers and help us blow those little bastards straight to Hell. Amen."
All hope is lost ? Ha, speak for yourself.