Re: Brandon Harris Penalty on Punt
Originally Posted by infantrycak
Steps have nothing to do with it. The penalty was hitting a defenseless player in the head.
i know that but he had time to call fair catch. IMO its a dumb rule simply for that reason, the guy has enough balls not to call fair catch then i think he should be able to take a hit regardless of if its helmet to helmet. Just my opinion.
"Oh, yes, and one more thing, dear Lord, about our enemies, ignore their heathen prayers and help us blow those little bastards straight to Hell. Amen."
All hope is lost ? Ha, speak for yourself.