Re: Brandon Harris Penalty on Punt
Originally Posted by CloakNNNdagger
He didn't call for a fair catch as I remember it. Once he makes the decision not to call it, and to catch the ball, he must be given the opportunity to catch the ball and "set" before he can be hit..........just like a defenseless receiver.
That rule is kinda iffy to me,,,,the PR caught the ball, i mean is this just a personal opinon rule or they need to change it to where they have to take 1 step before you hit them.
"Oh, yes, and one more thing, dear Lord — about our enemies? Ignore their heathen prayers and help us blow those little bastards straight to hell. Amen again."