View Single Post
Old 08-11-2004   #1
Vinny
shiny happy fan
 
Vinny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 50
Posts: 21,802
Rep Power: 154151 Vinny is a quality contributor and well respectedVinny is a quality contributor and well respectedVinny is a quality contributor and well respectedVinny is a quality contributor and well respectedVinny is a quality contributor and well respectedVinny is a quality contributor and well respectedVinny is a quality contributor and well respectedVinny is a quality contributor and well respectedVinny is a quality contributor and well respectedVinny is a quality contributor and well respectedVinny is a quality contributor and well respected
Default 2004 national preseason schedule

Pre-Season TV Schedule

Date Game (Network)
Monday Aug. 9 Denver vs. Washington (ABC, 8 p.m. ET)
Thursday, Aug. 12 Atlanta at Baltimore (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)
Monday, Aug. 16 Seattle at Green Bay (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)
Thursday, Aug. 19 NY Giants at Carolina (FOX, 8 p.m. ET)
Friday, Aug. 20 Baltimore at Philadelphia (CBS, 8 p.m. ET)
Saturday, Aug. 21 NY Jets at Indianapolis (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)
Monday, Aug. 23 St. Louis at Kansas City (ABC, 8 p.m. ET)
Thursday, Aug. 26 Pittsburgh at Philadelphia (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)
Friday, Aug. 27 Washington at St. Louis (FOX, 8 p.m. ET)
Saturday, Aug. 28 New England at Carolina (CBS, 8 p.m. ET)
Monday, Aug. 30 Tennessee at Dallas (ABC, 8 p.m. ET)
Vinny is offline   Reply With Quote