Thread: 2006 Texan FA
View Single Post
Old 05-06-2005   #1
All Pro
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 28
Posts: 519
Rep Power: 11 THEFUTURE is ridin' the pine
Default 2006 Texan FA

these contracts expire at the end of this season, according to
David Carr, Kailee Wong, Corey Bradford, Chester Pitts, DaShon Polk, Jarrod Baxter, Milford Brown,Troy Evans, Jonathan Wells, Zeke Moreno, Corey Sears, Antwan Peek, Seth Wand, Dave Ragone, Ramon Walker, Domanick Davis, Jason Bell, Frank Chamberlin, Reggie Swinton, Quincy Monk, Matt Murphy,Daleroy Stewart, Derick Armstrong, Preston Parsons, Chad Beasley, Tyreo Harrison, Garrick Jones, J.J. Moses, Shantee Orr, Bryan Pittman, Jason Anderson, Jason Davis, D.D. Acholonu, Anthony Dunn, Brandon Evans, Casey Knutson, Adam Matthews, Nick Narcisse, Allen Suber, Sloan Thomas.. David Carr is in his option year, if he excercises it, he is good til 2008. Some of these guys will be cut, but even after cuts, there is still a good amount of quality players that we are going to have to resign next year.. I'm curious to see who people want to see brought back next year, yeah its early.. but im bored .
THEFUTURE is offline   Reply With Quote