Houston Texans Message Board & Forum - TexansTalk.com

Houston Texans Message Board & Forum - TexansTalk.com (http://www.texanstalk.com/forums/index.php)
-   Texan Tailgate (http://www.texanstalk.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=47)
-   -   Texans Tattoos (http://www.texanstalk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=88450)

ts4texans 01-02-2012 09:31 AM

Texans Tattoos

I'm not sure if this is the right place for this or what so I just kinda threw it in here haha. I'm a tattoo artist and I'm getting ready to look for a design to tattoo on me before the playoff game next week. Does anyone have any good designs they could share with me? and does anyone else here have texans tats? share!

Craig. 01-02-2012 09:34 AM

Re: Texans Tattoos

Some knob got Super Bowl Champs or somethings tattooed on himself.

ts4texans 01-02-2012 09:46 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Craig. (Post 1868743)
Some knob got Super Bowl Champs or somethings tattooed on himself.

yeah i saw that. crazy haha.

MistaRed 01-02-2012 10:04 AM

I thought about getting a Texans tattoo for my birthday next month. If I could get a good design I'd go through with it.

Kimmy 01-02-2012 10:17 AM

I have the color logo on my left ankle. Got it during the 2 & 16 season

ts4texans 01-02-2012 10:24 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kimmy (Post 1868764)

do you have any pictures you could share?

Hardcore Texan 01-02-2012 11:38 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kimmy (Post 1868764)

You counting some pre-seasons games in there? :kitten: :)

Kimmy 01-02-2012 05:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hardcore Texan (Post 1868802)
You counting some pre-seasons games in there? :kitten: :)

LOL I must be. Or the pain made me delusional.

I'll try and get a pic

Premier 01-02-2012 06:01 PM

im hispanic and a Texans tattoo is gang releated... so its a no go..

EllisUnit 01-02-2012 06:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ts4texans (Post 1868741)