Houston Texans Message Board & Forum - TexansTalk.com

Houston Texans Message Board & Forum - TexansTalk.com (http://www.texanstalk.com/forums/index.php)
-   Blazing Arrow's "Rivalry Talk" (http://www.texanstalk.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=52)
-   -   This Hotel is infested with parasites...Titans' fans (http://www.texanstalk.com/forums/showthread.php?t=67187)

spurstexanstros 11-22-2009 07:11 PM

This Hotel is infested with parasites...Titans' fans

Ok so I drive 3 hours from San Antonio....stop at Buckees on the way to pick up some jerky.... get a new battle red AJ jersey..fantasticgreat get to our Holiday Inn hotel room over looking Reliant stadium...awesome. pick up some papa's BBQ and as soon as I sit down to eat my wife walks in and who do I see passing in the hallway....4 Titans fans decked out..... awwwwwww mother bleapin crap...ok I am really lucky my wife is here with me otherwise I might be startin stuff.

This is my first time seeing the vile betrayers since I was a kid....so do Titans fans come out of the woodwork and are they as obnoxious in person as they are on message boards?

Better yet do they know we use indoor restrooms and not outhouses (no that was not obnoxious...ok maybe a little bit)

Anyone else have run ins?

Hookem Horns 11-22-2009 09:52 PM

Re: This Hotel is infested with parasites...Titans' fans

Urinate in their ice machine.

Sevenfeet 11-22-2009 09:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hookem Horns (Post 1304850)

Nice. At least we as a tourist town now how to treat people who are there to leave greenbacks behind.

Honoring Earl 34 11-22-2009 09:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sevenfeet (Post 1304852)
Nice. At least we as a tourist town now how to treat people who are there to leave greenbacks behind.

Oh ... your from Pigeon Forge ?

Shaft75 11-22-2009 10:01 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sevenfeet (Post 1304852)

We don't need y'all stinking up our city. Pack up maw, paw and your sister/wife and head on back to TN.