PDA

View Full Version : Kubiak live conference at 3:30 today

MannyFresh
11-30-2009, 01:10 PM
I wonder what smoke and dookie this putz is going to feed us today...

False Start
11-30-2009, 01:13 PM
Its on him. :rake:

Second Honeymoon
11-30-2009, 01:16 PM
let me guess

Execute (Capers aint the only one)

It's on me

We aren't making enough plays

Kids

You can't make mistakes like that when you are playing a team like the Colts

we're gonna have to get back to work and fix this thing and get ready for Jacksonville on Sunday

We gotta give him some help

You gotta give them credit, they made the plays when they needed them (referring to the Colts)

Imatexanfan
11-30-2009, 01:16 PM
Maybe he's resigning...:goodpost:

FirstTexansFan
11-30-2009, 01:18 PM
In my dream scenario, he comes out and says, "I realized yesterday I have no business being a coach, my forte' is as an offensive coordinator. Effective immediately, I resign my position, and Mike Shanahan will come in as interim coach, while I assume my chosen profession as OC".

Hey, I can dream can't I? :)

Imatexanfan
11-30-2009, 01:18 PM
let me guess

It's on me

Kids

we're gonna have to get back to work and fix this thing

You gotta give them credit (referring to the Colts)

Damn pretty good there, thats what exactly he's gonna say too, hilarious...

Imatexanfan
11-30-2009, 01:19 PM
In my dream scenario, he comes out and says, "I realized yesterday I have no business being a coach, my forte' is as an offensive coordinator. Effective immediately, I resign my position, and Mike Shanahan will come in as interim coach, while I assume my chosen profession as OC".

Hey, I can dream can't I? :)

LOL I was thinking the samething:worldpeace:

thunderkyss
11-30-2009, 01:19 PM
let me guess

It's on me

Kids

we're gonna have to get back to work and fix this thing and get ready for Jacksonville on Sunday

You gotta give them credit, they made the plays when they needed them (referring to the Colts)