PDA

View Full Version : This Hotel is infested with parasites...Titans' fans

spurstexanstros
11-22-2009, 08:11 PM
Ok so I drive 3 hours from San Antonio....stop at Buckees on the way to pick up some jerky.... get a new battle red AJ jersey..fantasticgreat get to our Holiday Inn hotel room over looking Reliant stadium...awesome. pick up some papa's BBQ and as soon as I sit down to eat my wife walks in and who do I see passing in the hallway....4 Titans fans decked out..... awwwwwww mother bleapin crap...ok I am really lucky my wife is here with me otherwise I might be startin stuff.

This is my first time seeing the vile betrayers since I was a kid....so do Titans fans come out of the woodwork and are they as obnoxious in person as they are on message boards?

Better yet do they know we use indoor restrooms and not outhouses (no that was not obnoxious...ok maybe a little bit)

Anyone else have run ins?

Hookem Horns
11-22-2009, 10:52 PM
Urinate in their ice machine.

Sevenfeet
11-22-2009, 10:54 PM

Nice. At least we as a tourist town now how to treat people who are there to leave greenbacks behind.

Honoring Earl 34
11-22-2009, 10:58 PM
Nice. At least we as a tourist town now how to treat people who are there to leave greenbacks behind.

Oh ... your from Pigeon Forge ?

Shaft75
11-22-2009, 11:01 PM

We don't need y'all stinking up our city. Pack up maw, paw and your sister/wife and head on back to TN.

LonerATO
11-22-2009, 11:13 PM
Ok so I drive 3 hours from San Antonio....stop at Buckees on the way to pick up some jerky.... get a new battle red AJ jersey..fantasticgreat get to our Holiday Inn hotel room over looking Reliant stadium...awesome. pick up some papa's BBQ and as soon as I sit down to eat my wife walks in and who do I see passing in the hallway....4 Titans fans decked out..... awwwwwww mother bleapin crap...ok I am really lucky my wife is here with me otherwise I might be startin stuff.