PDA

View Full Version : Hello Texan fans...

TexMexMom
06-10-2009, 12:54 PM
Just a newbie here wanting to say hello.

badboy
06-10-2009, 12:57 PM
Hey! Welcome to the MB. Looking forward to sharing thoughts and ideas. Have you been a Texans fan long? Steve

valleytexfan
06-10-2009, 12:57 PM
Welcome to the boards! I'm not nearly one of the more active posters, but everyone is very friendly here and they'll roll out the red carpet for ya. If you love Texans, TT.com is the place to be! Welcome again!

DiehardChris
06-10-2009, 01:00 PM
Welcome aboard!

False Start
06-10-2009, 01:01 PM
Welcome to the family! :jam: :cool:

TexMexMom
06-10-2009, 01:06 PM
Hey! Welcome to the MB. Looking forward to sharing thoughts and ideas. Have you been a Texans fan long? Steve

Not long at all. But I am now closely watching the Texans. Brand new interest.

I've always been a Raider fan. :gun:

nero THE zero
06-10-2009, 01:07 PM
Any of our draftees from the Bay Area?

TexMexMom
06-10-2009, 01:11 PM

No Bay Area connection. Just have been a Raider fan since the 6th grade. That was a really really really looooong time ago.

DiehardChris
06-10-2009, 01:12 PM

Haha, that was my first thought as well! Maybe a player mom?

TexMexMom - we do have one player parent on the board, though I haven't seen him around in a while. Center Chris Myers' dad posts occasionally.

I know Troy Nolan is form SoCal...

Showtime100
06-10-2009, 01:18 PM
Welcome! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I have. :tiphat:

TexMexMom
06-10-2009, 01:21 PM
Haha, that was my first thought as well! Maybe a player mom?

TexMexMom - we do have one player parent on the board, though I haven't seen him around in a while. Center Chris Myers' dad posts occasionally.

I know Troy Nolan is form SoCal...

Well I'm not trying to be coy. I just hesitate to divulge all. I've been reading for a couple of months. Seems fairly tame....but it is the off season!

OzzO
06-10-2009, 01:24 PM