View Full Version : Tri-Star June 26-29 Line up

06-12-2008, 05:27 PM

TriStar Productions continues to compile a star-studded lineup for its June 26-29 convention at the George R. Brown.

Check out their partial list: Mario Williams, Ahman Green, Duane Brown, Xavier Adibi and Steve Slaton from the Texans. Lance Berkman, Roy Oswalt and Carlos Lee from the Astros.

Former Longhorns include Vince Young, Earl Campbell, Tommy Nobis, Darrell Royal, Jamaal Charles, Limas Sweed and Frank Okam.

Former Cowboys include Too Tall Jones, Drew Pearson and Robert Newhouse. Besides Campbell, other members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame include Jim Otto, Ben Davidson, Paul Hornung, Fred Dean and Willie Brown.

And three of my all-time favorite baseball players (Rod Carew, Bob Gibson and Carlton Fisk) will be there, too.

To get the times and dates, go to the company's site.