PDA

View Full Version : Ocho Cinco wants out immediatley

TEXANS84
04-16-2008, 02:05 PM
"I want to make this very clear,'' Johnson said Wednesday. "I don't know where he got that. I made no assertion to Carson that I would do that. Nothing has changed from what I've been saying for three months that I don't want to play for the Bengals.''

"I want to be traded before the draft, and if that doesn't happen, I want to be traded as soon as possible,'' Johnson said. "I don't intend on reporting to anything.''

Wednesday, the Pro Bowl wide receiver said he was surprised by Palmer's comments about his possibly reporting to mandatory camp.

"I wish he would stay out of my business,'' Johnson said.
http://sports.espn.go.com/nfl/news/story?id=3349761

Polo
04-16-2008, 02:06 PM
ummmm....

Johnson said he would report in an interview on ESPN...

DiehardChris
04-16-2008, 02:08 PM
Wow. What a cancer this guy turned out to be after so many swore up and down that he wasn't the same kind of personality as Moss/T.O.

WesmanTexanfan
04-16-2008, 02:09 PM
I dont think i want chad johnson, I thought his "stunts" were funny but I dont want to see anyone in a Texans uniform pullin that crap...

stingray
04-16-2008, 02:10 PM
I was wrong about him. He's a moron. I don't think Cinci's got a choice now. Get what you can for him and cut your losses.

TexanSam
04-16-2008, 02:12 PM
What a moron. I hope no one trades for him and the Bengals don't allow him to play this season

Hervoyel
04-16-2008, 02:17 PM
I was absolutely right about him from the moment he started "just having fun" and "being himself". He is and always has been trouble and I think he's looking to be "The T.O." when Terrell Owens retires. He's the heir apparent to the sphincter throne.