PDA

View Full Version : Barnes made inactive


michaelm
11-12-2006, 12:13 PM
According to ESPN, Khalif Barnes was de-activated for today's game.

No link, I just saw it on ESPN.

mancunian
11-12-2006, 12:23 PM
He's out and they have their back up C starting at LT. Todays inactives:

http://www.houstontexans.com/news/detail.php?PRKey=3089&section=N%20Latest%20News

JDizzle
11-12-2006, 12:27 PM
Kind of hard to play with a hangover.