PDA

View Full Version : Cheerleader Lindsay

Texans_Chick
08-18-2006, 08:22 PM
Thanks for writing that.

Curious. What kind of lipstick DID you use? It's hard to find a nice lipstick that goes with the outfit, looks good for pictures, yet isn't clown red?

jdog
08-20-2006, 09:58 PM
Lindsay, I meant to tell you that I thought you did a great job in your first game.

When you mentioned the necessary sides, do you mean beer? Probably not, your stomach looks way too lean for even an occasional beer. How many crunches/sit ups do you do a day?

I think you are doing a good job of blogging so far. Keep up the good work.

powerfuldragon
08-21-2006, 12:49 PM
we have the hottest cheerleaders.

Cheerleader Lindsay
08-23-2006, 06:54 PM
Hi guys! I'm glad to see that people are reading my blog! I've never written one before, so this is all a bit new.

Texans_Chick- It is awful trying to find the right red lipstick! After multiple trips to Target and tons of frustration at home, I finally realized that my best bet is to start with a more burgundy lipstick and then top it with a red gloss. Otherwise, it either turns out way too bright or just looks hot pink. Give that a try and let me know how it works. :shades:

Jdog- The only answer to "how many crunches do you do a day" is "not nearly enough!!" I HATE sit-ups and so I avoid them as much as I can. When I do them, though, I prefer the bicycle crunches and I usually do 3 sets of 50 per day. Again, not nearly enough! :wiggle:

PowerfulDragon- Yes we do!! :texflag:

jdog
08-23-2006, 07:09 PM
I don't know what your goal is there, Lindsay, but I'd say 3 sets of 50 bicycle crunches is doing the trick.

I think it is cool that you really are a fan and went from the Bull Pen to the Cheerleading Squad. Congratulations.

Your comment about being a rebellious third grader is funny, and I relate to it. I am in Oklahoma, and most everyone around here likes Dallas or Kansas City.