PDA

View Full Version : 2004 national preseason schedule


Vinny
08-11-2004, 04:47 PM
Pre-Season TV Schedule (http://www.nfl.com/schedules/tv/national_preseason)

Date Game (Network)
Monday Aug. 9 Denver vs. Washington (ABC, 8 p.m. ET)
Thursday, Aug. 12 Atlanta at Baltimore (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)
Monday, Aug. 16 Seattle at Green Bay (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)
Thursday, Aug. 19 NY Giants at Carolina (FOX, 8 p.m. ET)
Friday, Aug. 20 Baltimore at Philadelphia (CBS, 8 p.m. ET)
Saturday, Aug. 21 NY Jets at Indianapolis (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)
Monday, Aug. 23 St. Louis at Kansas City (ABC, 8 p.m. ET)
Thursday, Aug. 26 Pittsburgh at Philadelphia (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET)
Friday, Aug. 27 Washington at St. Louis (FOX, 8 p.m. ET)
Saturday, Aug. 28 New England at Carolina (CBS, 8 p.m. ET)
Monday, Aug. 30 Tennessee at Dallas (ABC, 8 p.m. ET)

TEXANS84
08-11-2004, 05:17 PM
Friday, Aug. 20 Baltimore at Philadelphia (CBS, 8 p.m. ET)


Forget the Eddie/Titans Cowgirls game....This is the game I want to watch.

A little Ray Lewis revenge is stirring TO!!

Ediddy73
08-11-2004, 05:42 PM
Are all of the Texans pre-season games still going to be on ABC this year? I heard that it was initially a 2 year deal, but I have not heard if it has been extended. Hopefully if they did renegotiate a deal, they included a "No Joel Meyers" clause.

TEXANS84
08-11-2004, 05:55 PM
I think someone said that channel 51 would be carrying the Steelers game, but all the rest are telivised on ABC13

Blu
08-11-2004, 05:56 PM
Are all of the Texans pre-season games still going to be on ABC this year? I heard that it was initially a 2 year deal, but I have not heard if it has been extended. Hopefully if they did renegotiate a deal, they included a "No Joel Meyers" clause.
All but the one on Sept 2nd Vs Tampa, due to the RNC on ABC.
I think channel 51 is gonna have it.